Free Download facebook twitter YouTube RSS Feed

Peter Parcek - The Mathematics of Love

Nominated by The Blues Foundation for the 2011 Blues Music Awards as "Best New Artist Debut." The nomination comes as the result of the overwhelming critical acclaim for his 2010 national album debut, "The Mathematics of Love."

Available from    Peter Parcek 3

The Mathematics of Love

Featuring The PP 3:
PP - guitar & vox,
Steve Scully - drums
Marc Hickox - bass

•  The Story Behind the Songs
•  Musician Credits

Preview selections from the album below...



Pledging My Time - The New EP

Pledging My Time has been made available for you through Bandcamp where you can listen to the EP in its entirety. If you like what you hear, the EP is available for purchase online. Above all, enjoy the music - and feel free to pass this along to your friends using the "share" drop down menu.

pledging my time

Peter Parcek - Electric and Acoustic Guitars, Ebow and Vocals
Nick Giammarino - Drums (She Belongs To Me, It Takes A Lot To Laugh)
Johann Haas - Drums (Beyond Here Lies Nothin', Leopard Skin Pillbox Hat)
Larry Vann - B3 Organ
John O'Connor - Fender, Fretless & Upright Bass

Co-Produced by Paul Girolamo and Peter Parcek
Engineered by Paul Girolamo
Recorded and Mixed at Tone Guru Studio, Derry NH.

All songs written by Bob Dylan and Bob Dylan & Robert Hunter (Special Rider Music, Dwarf Music)

More about Pledging My Time
Additional credits